Kontakt

So können Sie uns erreichen:
Geschäftsleitung / Entwicklung:

Dr.-Ing.
Matthias Hentschel
Matthias.Hentschel@Hentschel-System.de

 Senior Technology Adviser:

Dr.-Ing.
Michael Hentschel
Michael.Hentschel@Hentschel-System.de

Projektleitung:

Dipl.-Ing.
Heinz Zamzow
Heinz.Zamzow@Hentschel-System.de

 

Dr.-Ing.
Daniel Lecking
Daniel.Lecking@Hentschel-System.de

 

M. Sc.
Dennis Kirchner
Dennis.Kirchner@Hentschel-System.de

Dokumentation:

Angelika Jaschniok
Angelika.Jaschniok@Hentschel-System.de

Layout:

Urs Brütsch
Urs.Bruetsch@Hentschel-System.de

Logistik:

Joachim Löscher
Joachim.Loescher@Hentschel-System.de

Allgemeine Information:Info@Hentschel-System.de
Adresse:

Hentschel System GmbH
Carl-Buderus-Str. 5
D-30455 Hannover / Germany
Tel.: +49 511 94992-0
Fax: +49 511 494581

Seitenanfang Seite drucken