Mitarbeiter der Hentschel System GmbH

Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsleitung / Entwicklung:
Dr.-Ing.
Matthias Hentschel
matthias.hentschel@hentschel-system.de

Projektleitung/Entwicklung:
Dr.-Ing.
Daniel Lecking
daniel.lecking@hentschel-system.de


M. Sc.
Dennis Kirchner
dennis.kirchner@hentschel-system.de


M. Sc.
Christopher Seifert
christopher.seifert@hentschel-system.de

 Senior Technology Adviser:
Dr.-Ing.
Michael Hentschel
michael.hentschel@hentschel-system.de

Auftragsabwicklung / Dokumentation:

CAD-Konstruktion:
Michael Wolfsturm
michael.wolfsturm@hentschel-system.de

PCB-Layout:
Urs Brütsch
urs.bruetsch@hentschel-system.de

Logistik/Beschaffung:
Joachim Löscher
joachim.loescher@hentschel-system.de

Platinenbestückung / Verdrahtung:
Judith Mengher


Andrea Strutzke

Werkstatt / Fertigung:
Asim Kalabic


Rafail Mengher


Konrad Riedel